1 to 10 of 18
1  2  

Excellent personal health care and innovative aesthetic treatments


Review for Aesthetic Treatments

Date: November 2, 2022 Written by: Pamela D From: Surrey, British Columbia


I love my visits to see Dr. Bogatch and the wonderful staff at Beta Wellness! They provide both excellent personal health care and innovative aesthetic treatments in a beautiful and comfortable setting.

Dr. Bogatch is very professional, and I really appreciate her knowledge, expertise and holistic approach to any health concerns. In addition, she and the team offer a wide range of absolutely amazing aesthetic treatments!

I highly recommend Dr. Bogatch and the Beta Wellness Team to help everyone feel as healthy and vibrant as possible!

 

Dr Bogatch truly cares about my best interest


Review for Anti-Aging and Regenerative Medicine

Date: August 9, 2022 Written by: R.R.S From: Surrey, British Columbia


Dr Bogatch is very professional. You can really tell that she cares about your best interests. Highly Recommend

 

Beautifully relaxing facility to get wellness therapies


Review for Intravenous Treatments / IV Vitamin Therapy

Date: August 3, 2022 Written by: Monita Cheng From: Surrey, British Columbia


I have my IV treatment at Beta Wellness. They are all professional staff and helpful towards my health concerns. It is a clean and relaxing environment to get treatment.

 

Wonderful team and naturopathic therapy facility in south Surrey


Review for Overall wellness boosting

Date: August 2, 2022 Written by: S.F. From: Surrey, British Columbia


Dr Bogatch is the best, and we always recommend our family and friends to her. She’s a wonderful doctor and a wonderful person.

 

Welcoming and warm place to boost your wellness and energy


Review for Anti-Aging and Regenerative Medicine

Date: July 27, 2022 Written by: Thomas Dawson From: Surrey, British Columbia


Dr. Bogatch is thoughtful in her approach to health and wellness and very good at what she does.

 

I always feel rejuvenated


Review for Aesthetic Medicine, Facial Rejuvenation: JetPRO Facials

Date: July 26, 2022 Written by: Marianna Johnstone From: Langley, British Columbia


Always friendly, love coming because I always feel rejuvenated. I’d recommend Beta Wellness Naturopathic Clinic to everyone.

 

An amazing down to earth treatment center.


Review for Bio-Photonic therapies, heavy metal toxicity reversals

Date: July 19, 2022 Written by: John & Kristy Folia From: Surrey, British Columbia


An amazing down to earth treatment center. Finally a health professional that is personally experienced as both an MD and as an ND. No hocus pocus, Dr. Bogatch focuses on modalities that really work.

I had many years of heavy metal toxicity combined with candida resulting in hypothyroidism, vitiligo and inflammation. I’m finally seeing reversals and improvements in symptoms that I’ve struggled with for over 30 years and visited various NDs along the way.

Thank you Dr. Bogatch!

 

You know you are truly being cared when you are at Beta Wellness Centre


Review for Bio-Photonic Therapies

Date: July 12, 2022 Written by: Lynda Parker From: Langley, British Columbia


Dr Bogatch is extremely knowledgeable. She wants you to live the healthiest life you can. I have followed her advice on a number of treatments. She is always able to make things better. I enjoy her manner of approach and how she is so willing to answer questions. She does not rush you out, rather spends time to understand what my issues are and gives me options if needed.

 

I would highly recommend Beta Wellness!


Review for Chelation Treatment

Date: July 12, 2022 Written by: Len Giles From: Langley, British Columbia


Have been going for Chelation Treatments for years and continue biweekly today. That will tell you Dr. Galina is certainly a professional and knows what she is doing; She owns and operates an excellent facility!

I would highly recommend Beta Wellness!

 

Very welcoming naturopathic clinic in Surrey


Review for Overall wellness boosting

Date: July 3, 2022 Written by: Marilyn Murphy From: White Rock, British Columbia


A wonderful place to take your health concerns too. Dr. Bogatch is very easy to talk and very knowledgeable.

 

1 to 10 of 18
1  2